Rosters – 2021

These are the 87 teams from 2020. The 2021 team will appear when it
has a “Roster Date”. Click on Roster Date to view 2021 Roster.

Note – Team Zip Code no longer serves any purpose so it has been removed from this Roster page. Tournament Directors should not be using the managers zip code but instead use our Bracket Builder software which Bob Elwood controls. If you haven’t received the Bracket Builder software from Bob then contact him at: ncssarosters@gmail.com

New (19) = New Team Name or New Age Group.

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

85’s

Number of Teams (80)

 12  17  13  12  14  7  5  0
Age Team Name Manager

New

Phone

Email

Roster Date

55 1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-677-1920

healejh@yahoo.com Jul 3
70 Animals (70) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com Apr 24
50 Back In The Day (50) Willie Turner

559-908-3415

mr.willie_turner@yahoo.com
55 Bad Seed (55) Jeff Loutzenhiser

925-708-2390

ovr50fn@att.net Mar 29
60 Baker Boyz (60) Gary Weichelt NEW

661-496-6489

gweichelt13@gmail.com Jul 3
50 Battle Born (50) Bill Nickerson

775-901-2093

battlebrnsftball@gmail.com Feb 10
60 Bay Area Tides (60) Dennis Bilecki

707-332-2745

winetanks@aol.com May 29
50 Big Dawg Softball (50) Paul Enriquez

209-495-8727

paulenriquezconstruction@gmail.com
50 BR & Company (50) Troy Yartz

530-354-1706

yartzt@yahoo.com
50 Cali Gold (50) Rich Goldstein NEW

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com Jul 15
55 Cali Gold (55) Ed Bull NEW

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net Jun 25
50 Cali Gold Athletics (50) Ed Bull

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net
60 California Energy (60) Dick Reisinger

rdreisinger@hotmail.com Jul 9
75 California Oaks (75) Bill Soper NEW

916-505-6040

bjdolphin@comcast.net May 2
80 California Oaks (80) Baron Bonner

916-502-0018

bfbonner@comcast.net Jul 10
70 Crankees (70) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com Mar 8
55 Crush (55) John Tortolani NEW

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net Mar 30
60 Cut Loose (60) Mike Martinazzi

559-304-5773

mikelmart@sbcglobal.net
65 Cut Loose (65) Paul Sanchez

559-514-4225

eaglesfish7@aol.com
55 Desperados NMU (55) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

May 29

70 Direct Sales Floor (70) John Banker

925-818-0415

dbnkrs@sbcglobal.net Jul 10
50 Dirt Bags (50) Kevin Metcalfe

NEW

415-608-1152

strangebrew1963@yahoo.com

Mar 29

85 Elk Grove Renegades (85) Roland Stiarwalt

916-315-8512

rolss@pacbell.net
65 Excessive Force (65) Ernest Lopez NEW

209-918-4911

ERNANDC@YAHOO.COM Jun 26
50 Fossils (50) Chuck Davidson

530-575-8339

duelintwo@yahoo.com Apr 25
55 Gold Crushers (55) George Brindley

530-913-1067

brindley7@sbcglobal.net Feb 5
50 Heywired (50) Tony Camillo

510-938-3998

tonyseaya@yahoo.com Jun 12
65 Incrediwear (65) Darryl Watson

916-512-5481

dwatson916@comcast.net Jul 3
65 It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (65) Rick Bingham

916-201-9652

nighthawkcoach@aol.com Mar 29
55 JU Entertainment Major (55) Ellis Foots

510-773-1630

EAZYELLIS@COMCAST.NET Mar 22
50 KM Sportz (50) Ron Alvarado

209-346-0726

alvaradoron7@gmail.com Mar 8
65 Last Call (65) Lee Joplin

775-247-4606

joplinlee1@gmail.com Feb 19
75 Last Call Nevada (75) Gary Schwarzrock NEW

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com Apr 19
65 Legends (65) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

Jun 26

60 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Karl Hess

925-209-5967

jankarlhess@gmail.com Feb 22
70 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com Jan 29
80 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) John Parks

916-316-4338

johnbparks@yahoo.com Mar 30
75 Lincoln Hills Coyotes/Sun Eagles (75) Nick Fox

916-408-4684

nkfox@starstream.net
50 Los Traviesos (50) Matt Johnson NEW

msjpelco@gmail.com Jul 2
50 LPC / Dudley (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net Jul 5
60 Mayhem (60) Rick Martin

559-244-9464

rmartin5599@aol.com Apr 19
65 Misfits (65) Joe Ketner

NEW

707-592-9777

1jojovette@gmail.com

May 2

60 Mountain Mikes Pizza (60) Gary Detches

NEW

530-591-0803

gary_detches@hotmail.com

Feb 7

65 Nevada Giants (65) John Ohm

775-622-6022

johno482@yahoo.com Jun 12
70 Nevada Giants (70) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com
65 No Dice (65) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com Jun 12
50 No Limit (50) Roy Vasquez

209-684-4661

nolimit1968vasquez@gmail.com
65 Nor Cal Express (65) Dave Isabell

910-550-2333

gocards@david-isabell.com
50 Nor Cal Hitmen (50) Martin De La Cruz

530-848-0165

mdlc961@gmail.com Jul 8
70 Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Bob Guilbault

530-446-1866

bob.guilbault@gmail.com Mar 29
65 Nor Cal Reds (65) Steve Grimm

925-998-3710

stevegimm@yahoo.com May 21
55 Nor Cal Sixties (55) Don Owens

831-239-2653

dono196@comcast.net

Jul 5

70 Nor Cal Stixx (70) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net
70 Nor Cal 70’s (70) Michael Berlant NEW

530-305-4693

michaeljackberlant@gmail.com May 17
55 North Bay Rebels (55) Scott Zellers

415-246-3111

spz950@comcast.net Jul 15
60 North State Screen Print (60) Tim Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com (disbanded)
55 North Valley Seniors (55) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com Jul 3
55 Northstar Renegades (55) Ron Bordi NEW

510-719-7333

ronbordi@comcast.net Jun 25
55 Oh My! (55) Gus Hurtado

559-916-2013

gusgetonthebus@hotmail.com
70 Omen (70) Al Repard

707-685-5525

jarcon07@comcast.net
75 Omen (75) Tom Avery

916-342-7805

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

Jul 15

65 Out of Storage (65) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net
65 Penn Valley Grays (65) Jim Inman

530-263-3033

jiminman@live.com Feb 22
70 Please Don’t Bug Me (70) Joe Owens

707-816-0319

joeowens66@sbcglobal.net Apr 28
70 Prime Time (70) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net Mar 29
55 Quicksilver (55) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net Feb 20
65 Redwood City Blues (65) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

Jan 16

60 Redwood City Chiefs / Knights (60) Peter Lewis

650-676-0180

lewis94560@gmail.com Jun 13
80 Redwood City Gold Rush (80) Mike Kapchuk

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net Jun 25
75 Sacramento Blues (75) Jerry Johnson

916-844-8966

jmjohn@surewest.net
75 Sacramento Buds (75) Ted Latona NEW

916-947-4296

ofbsac@live.com Feb 14
50 Sacramento Flash (50) Chet Flem

209-810-5063

loaderpro@hotmail.com Mar 29
70 Sacramento Islanders (70) Bob Smith

916-862-3052

bob_smith_7@yahoo.com Apr 5
80 Sacramento Rebels (80) Freddie Miller

I.miller0855@sbcglobal.net May 20
80 San Francisco Seals (80) Don Farber

707-378-3891

dfarb11@comcast.net

Mar 14

55 Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal De Alvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com Feb 7
55 Six Five O’s (55) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com Feb 10
60 Slammers (60) Vincent Corcuchia

415-823-6214

junior@dogpatchstudios.com
55 Smash (55) Mike Henebury

559-647-1930

buldogrec@aol.com Mar 29
75 Solano Senior Enforcers (75) Allan Montgomery

707-580-3400

montgomeryma@hotmail.com Apr 5
50 Solono Co (50) Chuck Turner

707-450-9700

charleturner4@yahoo.com
60 Sonoma County Crush (60) Rick Merian

707-290-3151

rcmerian@yahoo.com Jul 5
60 SportsTan / Islanders (60) Jeffrey Kimoto NEW

808-212-5953

jeffreykimoto@gmail.com Jun 12
55 Stanislaus Sluggers (55) Mark Zurilgen NEW

209-401-4680

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com Apr 18
75 State Roofing Systems (75) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com Feb 8
50 Supreme Athletic Dudley Outlaws (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral48@gmail.com Jul 15
60 The Crew (60) Harold Holmes

916-425-4164

hssholmes@netscape.net
70 Timberworks (70) Doug Robbins NEW

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com Mar 22
70 Triple Play (70) Fred Pratt

805-878-1608

fred_bsph1@msn.com Jul 10
75 Triple Play (75) Doyle Daniel

559-978-7359

doyledaniel@comcast.net Apr 25
50 Turn Two Redwood City (50) Craig O’Keefe

650-867-4001

craigokeefe@hotmail.com Mar 14
70 Valley Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com Mar 31
60 Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-315-6314

geraldineharding@att.net Feb 14
50 West Coast (50) Cedric Boyd

916-248-2678

ceddie916@att.net
70 Who (70) Dave Conley

209-612-7162

estoniaholly@gmail.com Apr 30
70 Woodbridge Wildcats (70) Raymond Rothbardt

209-665-7698

peray1@comcast.net

Jan 22

65 Woodbridge Wolverines (65) Bob Perrin NEW

209-815-9629

dublinbob@aol.com Jul 14
60 Woodland OMG (60) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net Jun 26
60 Yellow Rose (60) Marc Reclus NEW

510-326-5250

g5bank@yahoo.com Apr 26