Rosters – 2021

These are the 87 teams from 2020. The 2021 team will appear when it
has a “Roster Date”. Click on Roster Date to view 2021 Roster.

Note – Team Zip Code no longer serves any purpose so it has been removed from this Roster page. Tournament Directors should not be using the managers zip code but instead use our Bracket Builder software which Bob Elwood controls. If you haven’t received the Bracket Builder software from Bob then contact him at: ncssarosters@gmail.com

New (8) = New Team Name or New Age Group.

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

85’s

Number of Teams (43)

 3  11  5  8  7  5  4  0
Age Team Name Manager

New

Phone

Email

Roster Date

55 1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-677-1920

healejh@yahoo.com Jan 26
70 Animals (70) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com
50 Back In The Day (50) Willie Turner

559-908-3415

mr.willie_turner@yahoo.com
55 Bad Seed (55) Jeff Loutzenhiser

925-708-2390

ovr50fn@att.net Feb 20
50 Battle Born (50) Bill Nickerson

775-901-2093

battlebrnsftball@gmail.com Feb 10
60 Bay Area Tides (60) Dennis Bilecki

707-332-2745

winetanks@aol.com Jan 16
50 Big Dawg Softball (50) Paul Enriquez

209-495-8727

paulenriquezconstruction@gmail.com
50 BR & Company (50) Troy Yartz

530-354-1706

yartzt@yahoo.com
55 Cali Gold (55) Ed Bull NEW

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net Feb 27
50 Cali Gold Athletics (50) Ed Bull

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net
60 California Energy (60) Dick Reisinger

rdreisinger@hotmail.com Feb 19
75 California Oaks (75) Bill Soper NEW

916-505-6040

bjdolphin@comcast.net Feb 20
80 California Oaks (80) Baron Bonner

916-502-0018

bfbonner@comcast.net Jan 31
70 Crankees (70) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com
55 Crush Miken (55) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net Jan 19
60 Cut Loose (60) Mike Martinazzi

559-304-5773

mikelmart@sbcglobal.net
65 Cut Loose (65) Paul Sanchez

559-514-4225

eaglesfish7@aol.com
55 Desperados NMU (55) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

Jan 18

70 Direct Sales Floor (70) John Banker

925-818-0415

dbnkr@sbcglobal.net
50 Dirt Bags (50) Kevin Metcalfe

NEW

415-608-1152

strangebrew1963@yahoo.com

Jan 14

85 Elk Grove Renegades (85) Roland Stiarwalt

916-315-8512

rolss@pacbell.net
50 Fossils (50) Dave Billings

530-906-4507

dbillings69.db@gmail.com
55 Gold Crushers (55) George Brindley

530-913-1067

brindley7@sbcglobal.net Feb 5
50 Heywired (50) Tony Camillo

510-938-3998

tonyseaya@yahoo.com
65 Incrediwear (65) Darryl Watson

916-512-5481

dwatson916@comcast.net
65 It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (65) Rick Bingham

916-201-9652

nighthawkcoach@aol.com
55 JU Entertainment (55) Johnny Ugay

510-449-4563

annaneal_3@comcast.net
50 KM Sportz (50) Ron Alvarado

209-346-0726

alvaradoron7@gmail.com
65 Last Call (65) Lee Joplin

775-247-4606

joplinlee1@gmail.com Feb 19
65 Legends (65) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

Jan 24

60 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Karl Hess

925-209-5967

jankarlhess@gmail.com Feb 22
70 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com Jan 29
80 Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) John Parks

916-316-4338

johnbparks@yahoo.com Feb 1
75 Lincoln Hills Coyotes/Sun Eagles (75) Nick Fox

916-408-4684

nkfox@starstream.net
50 LPC / Dudley (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net Feb 22
60 Mayhem (60) Rick Martin

559-244-9464

rmartin5599@aol.com
65 Misfits (65) Joe Ketner

NEW

707-592-9777

1jojovette@gmail.com

Jan 16

60 Mountain Mikes Pizza (60) Gary Detches

NEW

530-591-0803

gary_detches@hotmail.com

Feb 7

65 Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com
70 Nevada Giants (70) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com
65 No Dice (65) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com Jan 29
50 No Limit (50) Roy Vasquez

209-684-4661

nolimit1968vasquez@gmail.com
65 Nor Cal Express (65) Dave Isabell

910-550-2333

gocards@david-isabell.com
50 Nor Cal Hitmen (50) Martin De La Cruz

530-848-0165

mdlc961@gmail.com
70 Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Bob Guilbault

530-446-1866

bob.guilbault@gmail.com Feb 21
65 Nor Cal Reds (65) Steve Grimm

925-998-3710

stevegimm@yahoo.com Feb 12
55 Nor Cal Sixties (55) Don Owens

831-239-2653

dono196@comcast.net

Jan 16

70 Nor Cal Stixx (70) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net
55 North Bay Rebels (55) Scott Zellers

415-246-3111

spz950@comcast.net
60 North State Screen Print (60) Tim Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com (disbanded)
55 North Valley Seniors (55) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com
55 Northstar Renegades (55) Ron Bordi NEW

510-719-7333

ronbordi@comcast.net Feb 10
55 Oh My! (55) Gus Hurtado

559-916-2013

gusgetonthebus@hotmail.com
70 Omen (70) Al Repard

707-685-5525

jarcon07@comcast.net
75 Omen (75) Tom Avery

916-342-7805

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

Jan 16

65 Out of Storage (65) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net
65 Penn Valley Grays (65) Jim Inman

530-263-3033

jiminman@live.com Feb 22
70 Please Don’t Bug Me (70) Joe Owens

707-816-0319

joeowens66@sbcglobal.net Jan 24
70 Primetime (70) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net
55 Quicksilver (55) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net Feb 20
65 Redwood City Blues (65) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

Jan 16

60 Redwood City Chiefs-Knights (60) Peter Lewis

650-676-0180

lewis94560@gmail.com
80 Redwood City Gold Rush (80) Mike Kapchuk

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net
75 Sacramento Blues (75) Jerry Johnson

916-844-8966

jmjohn@surewest.net
75 Sacramento Buds (75) Ted Latona NEW

916-947-4296

ofbsac@live.com Jan 30
50 Sacramento Flash (50) Chet Flem

209-810-5063

loaderpro@hotmail.com
70 Sacramento Islanders (70) Bob Smith

916-862-3052

bob_smith_7@yahoo.com Feb 9
80 Sacramento Rebels (80) Freddie Miller

I.miller0855@sbcglobal.net Feb 17
80 San Francisco Seals (80) Don Farber

707-378-3891

dfarb11@comcast.net

Jan 15

55 Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal De Alvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com Feb 7
55 Six Five O’s (55) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com Feb 10
60 Slammers (60) Vincent Corcuchia

415-823-6214

junior@dogpatchstudios.com
55 Smash (55) Mike Henebury

559-647-1930

buldogrec@aol.com
75 Solano Senior Enforcers (75) Allan Montgomery

707-580-3400

montgomeryma@hotmail.com Jan 27
50 Solono Co (50) Chuck Turner

707-450-9700

charleturner4@yahoo.com
60 Sonoma County Crush (60) Rick Merian

707-290-3151

rcmerian@yahoo.com
50 Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com
75 State Roofing Systems (75) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com Feb 8
50 Supreme Athletic Outlaws (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral48@gmail.com
60 The Crew (60) Harold Holmes

916-425-4164

hssholmes@netscape.net
65 Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com
70 Triple Play (70) Fred Pratt

805-878-1608

fred_bsph1@msn.com Jan 31
75 Triple Play (75) Doyle Daniel

559-978-7359

doyledaniel@comcast.net
50 Turn Two Redwood City (50) Craig O’Keefe

650-867-4001

craigokeefe@hotmail.com
70 Valley Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com Jan 25
60 Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-374-3420

geraldineharding@att.net
50 West Coast (50) Cedric Boyd

916-248-2678

ceddie916@att.net
70 Who (70) Bob Holly

209-668-2786

estonia16@aol.com
70 Woodbridge Wildcats (70) Raymond Rothbardt

209-665-7698

peray1@comcast.net

Jan 22

65 Woodbridge Wolverines (65) Bob Perrin NEW

209-815-9629

dublinbob@aol.com Jan 31
60 Woodland OMG (60) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net Jan 27