Rosters – 2020

These are the 96 teams from 2019. The 2020 team will appear when it
has a “Roster Date”. Click on Roster Date to view 2020 Roster.

New (26) = New Team Name or New Age Group.

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

85’s

Number of Teams (86)

 18  14  13  12  17  6  5  1
Team Name Manager

New

Phone

Email

Roster
Date

1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-677-1920

healejh@yahoo.com

Apr 9

Animals (70) Don Angle NEW

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

Feb 10

BR & Company (50) Troy Yartz

530-354-1706

yartzt@yahoo.com

Feb 27

Back In The Day(50) Willie Turner

559-908-3415

mr.willie_turner@yagoo.com

May 19

Bad Seed (50) Maurice Ward

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

.

Bad Seed (55) Jeff Loutzenhiser

925-708-2390

pack8377@hotmail.com

Feb 12

Bangers (50) Chuck Davidson

530-432-7634

duelintwo@yahoo.com

.

Battle Born (50) Bill Nickerson

775-901-2093

billnickerson@lithil.com

Feb 20

Bay Area Tides (60) Dennis Bilecki

707-332-2745

dmbilecki@sbcglobal.net

Jan 30

Big Dawg Softball (50) Paul Enriquez NEW

209-495-8727

paulenriquezconstruction@gmail.com

Mar 7

Bob’s Basheers (50) Bob Jacques

406-396-0371

paulenriquezconstruction@gmail.com

.

Cali Gold (50) Richard Goldstein

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com

Feb 10

Cali Gold Athletics (50) Ed Bull NEW

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net

Mar 17

California Energy (60) Bill Hill NEW

916-804-2243

bill@efficientenergy-solutions.net

Feb 6

California Oaks (70) Bill Soper

916-505-6040

bjdolphin@comcast.net

Feb 26

California Oaks (80) Baron Bonner

530-741-9225

bfbonner@comcast.net

Mar 13

Crankees (70) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

Jan 28

Crush Miken (55) John Tortolani NEW

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

Feb 26

Cut Loose (60) Mike Martinazzi NEW

559-304-5773

mikelmart@sbcglobal.net

Feb 29

Cut Loose (65) Paul Sanchez

559-514-4225

eagles7@aol.com

.

Desperados NMU (55) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

Jan 29

Direct Sales Floor (70) John Banker

925-818-0415

dbnkr@sbcglobal.net

Jan 31

Elk Grove Renegades (85) Roland Stiarwalt

NEW

916-315-8512

rolss@pacbell.net

Jan 7

Fossils (50) Dave Billings NEW

530-906-4507

dbillings69.db@gmail.com

May 24

Game On (70) Win Downing

559-361-7294

chief144@comcast.net

.

Gold Crushers (55) George Brindley

530-913-1067

brindley7@sbcglobal.net

Feb 2

Heywired (50) Tony Camillo

510-938-3998

tonyseaya@yahoo.com

Mar 11

Incrediwear (65) Darryl Watson

916-512-5481

dwatson916@comcast.net

Jan 28

It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (65) Rick Bingham

916-201-9652

nighthawkcoach@aol.com

Feb 8

JU 55 Major Plus (55) Don Owens dono196@gmail.com

.

JU Entertainment (55) Johnny Ugay NEW

510-449-4563

annaneal_3@comcast.net

Mar 7

KM Sportz (50) Ron Alvarado

209-346-0726

alvaradoron7@gmail.com

Feb 27

Last Call (55) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

.

Last Call (65) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

Feb 27

Legends (65) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

Jan 22

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Karl Hess

916-409-2613

jankarlhess@gmail.com

Jan 29

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com

Jan 31

Lincoln Hills Coyotes/Sun Eagles (75) Nick Fox 916-408-4684 nkfox@starstream.net

Feb 8

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) John Parks

916-316-4338

johnbparks@yahoo.com

Jan 31

Los Traviesos (50) Matt Johnson

408-838-1380

msipelco@gmail.com

.

LPC-Dudley (50) Kurt Mahaney NEW

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

Mar 3

Mayhem (60) Rick Martin

559-244-9464

rmartin5599@aol.com

May 24

Mi Gente Softball (50) Joe Garcia Jr

559-840-5569

joe.garciajr72@yahoo.com

.

MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney NEW

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

Jan 13

Nevada Giants (70) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

Jan 13

No Dice (65) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com

Jan 31

No Limit (50) Roy Vasquez NEW

209-684-4661

nolimit1968vasquez@gmail.com

Feb 26

Nor Cal Express (65) Dave Isabell

910-550-2333

gocards@david-isabell.com

Feb 24

Nor Cal Hitmen (50) Martin De La Cruz NEW

530-848-0165

mdlc961@gmail.com

Mar 2

Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Bob Guilbault

530-446-1866

bob.guilbault@gmail.com

Mar 3

Nor Cal Reds (65) Steve Grimm

925-998-3710

stevegimm@yahoo.com

Feb 12

Nor Cal Sixties (55) Don Owens NEW

831-239-2653

dono196@comcast.net

Mar 7

Nor Cal Stixx (70) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net

Feb 6

Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

.

North Bay Rebels (55) Scott Zellers NEW

415-246-3111

spz950@comcast.net

Feb 6

North State Screen Print (60) Tim Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com

Jan 24

North Valley Seniors (55) Mark Piland NEW

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

Feb 27

Oh My! (55) Gus Hurtado

559-916-2013

gusgetonthebus@hotmail.com

Apr 19

Old Birds (65) Mike Stout

209-241-7717

wineeye@comcast.net

.

Old Sox (60) Ken Holt

530-906-9147

coachkholt@aol.com

.

Omen (70) Al Repard

707-685-5525

jarcon07@comcast.net

Jan 21

Omen (75) Tom Avery

916-342-7805

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

Jan 22

Oregon Roadrunners (75) Bob Hoerauf

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@gmail.com

.

Out of Storage (65) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net

Jan 22

Penn Valley Grays (65) Jim Inman

530-273-0995

jiminman@live.com

Jan 16

Please Don’t Bug Me (70) Don Lee

707-386-7756

donanddeblee@yahoo.com

Jan 13

Primetime (70) Lanny Witt NEW

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

Feb 10

Quicksilver (55) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

Feb 2

Redwood City Blues (65) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

Feb 27

Redwood City Chiefs (80) Al Rosellini

510-790-1801

alnpolly@gmail.com

.

Redwood City Chiefs-Knights (60) Peter Lewis NEW

650-676-0180

lewis94560@gmail.com

Feb 27

Redwood City Gold Rush (80) Mike Kapchuk NEW

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net

Feb 17

Road Runners (60) Richard Motta

559-732-2345

.

Sacramento Blues (75) Jerry Johnson NEW

916-844-8966

jmjohn@surewest.net

Feb 26

Sacramento Buds (70) Ted Latona

916-947-4296

ofbsac@live.com

Feb 27

Sacramento Flash (50) Chet Flem

209-810-5063

loaderpro@hotmail.com

Feb 24

Sacramento Gold (85) Norman Blackwell Sr

916-613-0259

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

.

Sacramento Islanders (65-disbanded) Craig Nakahara

916-873-3653

nakahara@comcast.net

.

Sacramento Islanders (70) Bob Smith

916-862-3052

bob_smith_7@yahoo.com

Jan 10

Sacramento Rebels (80) Paul Dennan

707-425-5531

srballdude@comcast.net

Mar 13

San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

707-374-2361

dfarb11@comcast.net

Feb 6

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal De Alvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

Feb 26

Six Five O’s (55) Tony Correia NEW

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

May 14

Slammers (60) Vincent Corcuchia NEW

415-823-6214

jconcuclia@gmail.com

Feb 17

Smash (55) Mike Henebury

559-647-1930

buldogrec@aol.com

Mar 11

Solano Senior Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

.

Solano Senior Enforcers (75) Allan Montgomery NEW

707-580-3400

montgomeryma@hotmail.com

Jan 28

Solono Co (50) Chuck Turner NEW

707-450-9700

charleturner4@yahoo.com

Feb 12

Sonoma County Crush (60) Rick Merian NEW

707-290-3151

rcmerian@yahoo.com

Feb 20

South Bay Demolition (60) Lionel Gill

805-320-5045

tessera@msn.com

.

Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark Zurilgen NEW

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

Feb 17

State Roofing Systems (75) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

Jan 15

Supreme Athletic Outlaws (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral48@gmail.com

Feb 20

Team ASB 50 Joe Concepcion Jr.

510-228-8426

astepbeyondjc@yahoo.com

.

The Crew (60) Harold Holmes

916-425-4164

hssholmes@netscape.net

Jan 24

Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

Feb 27

Tri C Machine (60) Frank Lamar

916-768-4168

frank@wizwire.com

.

Triple Play (70) Fred Pratt

805-878-1608

fred_bsph1@msn.com

Jan 21

Triple Play (75) Doyal Daniel

559-978-7359

doyledaniel@comcast.net

Feb 6

Tulare Giants (55) Jesse Alderetti

559-302-7888

dmartin319@aol.com

.

Turn Two Redwood City (50) Craig O’Keefe

650-867-4001

craigokeefe@hotmail.com

Jan 31

Valley Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

Feb 7

Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-374-3420

geraldineharding@att.net

Mar 13

West Coast (50) Cedric Boyd

916-248-2678

ceddie916@att.net

Feb 20

West Coast Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

.

Who (70) Bob Holly

209-668-2786

estonia16@aol.com

Feb 27

Wildcats (70) Ray Rothbardt

209-665-7698

peray1@comcast.net

Jan 23

Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

209-815-9629

dublinbob@aol.com

Mar 3

Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

.

Woodland OMG (60) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

Jan 22