Rosters – 2019

These are the teams from 2018. The 2019 team will appear when it
has a “Roster Date”. Click on Roster Date to view 2019 Roster.

List of Teams (91) by Age Bracket as of April 30 – (click here)

New = New Team Name or New Age Group, 36 New Teams as of May 9th

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

85’s

Number of Teams (96)

23

15 

13

16

17

7

4

1

Team Name Manager

New

 Phone 

Email

Team

Zip

Roster

Date

1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-313-3473

healejh@yahoo.com

95682

Jul 7
Animals (60) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

95320

Jun 24
Avenue Towing (50) John Nutterfield

510-812-9198

jnutterfield@gmail.com

94588

Bad Seed (50) Maurice Ward New

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94513

Feb 22
Bad Seed (55) Nick Lacobitti

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94517

Jul 26
Bangers (50) Chuck Davidson

530-432-7634

duelintwo@yahoo.com

95946

Aug 22
Battle Born (50) Bill Nickerson

775-901-2093

billnickerson@sbcglobal.net

89701

May 16
Bay Area Tides (60) Dennis Bilecki

707-332-2749

dmbilecki@sbcglobal.net

95409

Jun 17
Big Valley Seniors (60) Darryl Cabral

209-624-9836

dacxiv@gmail.com

95336

Bob’s Bashers (50) Bob Jacques New

406-396-0371

paulenriquezconstruction@gmail.com

95765

Mar 20
B & R Company (50) Troy Yartz New

530-354-1706

yartzt@yahoo.com

95928

Apr 22
Bringin The Pain (50) John Crane

510-651-1940

johnanpcrane@comcast.net

94538

Cali Gold (50) Richard Goldstein

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com

94404

Mar 16
Cali Gold Athletics (55) Ed Bull

408-656-7929

thebulls31@comcast.net

95031

Jan 27
California Energy (55) Bill Hill New

916-804-2243

ceshill@aol.com

95816

Jul 26
California Oaks (70) Bill Soper

916-505-6040

bjdolphin@comcast.net

95608

Sep 1
California Oaks (80) Baron Bonner

530-741-9225

bfbonner@comcast.net

95901

Jan 17
California Wrecking Crew (70) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

94061

Caligold Athletics (55) Ed Bull New

408-656-7929

thebulls@comcast.net

95031

Feb 26
Crankees (70) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

95928

Feb 10
Crush (50) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

94558

Cut Loose (65) Paul Sanchez New

559-514-4225

eagles7@aol.com

93722

Jun 27
Desperados NMU (55) Michael Pouncy New

707-372-4717

sicily.1@comcast.net

95822

Jul 18
Direct Sales Floor (70) John Banker

925-937-8505

dbnkrs@sbcglobal.net

94596

Jul 26
Dudley (50) Kurt Mahaney New

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95361

Jun 4
East Bay Oldies (60) Jesse Vargas

510-209-6864

vargas@steeler.com

94536

Fossils (55) Dave Billings

New

530-906-4507

dbillings69.db@gmail.com Aug 22
Fresno Heat (55) Ken Gideon

559-776-7362

centralcallaf@comcast.net

93722

Gamblers (75) Howard Harrington

530-873-6895

gogamblersmagalia@yahoo.com

95954

Game On (70) Win Downing New

559-361-7294

chief144@comcast.net

93710

Aug 1
Gold Crushers (55) George Brindley

530-913-1067

brindley7@sbcglobal.net

95946

Aug 1
Hangtown (60) Herb Epple

916-934-4483

epple72@sbcglobal.net

95762

Haywired (50) Tony Camillo New

510-833-4840

tonyseaya@yahoo.com

94560

Aug 14
Incrediwear (65) Darryl Watson New

916-512-5481

dwatson916@comcast.net

95758

Jun 7
It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (65) Rick Bingham

New

916-201-9652

nighthawkcoach@aol.com

95883

Jun 14
JU Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94546

JU Entertainment (50) Johnny Ugay

510-449-4563

annaneal3@comcast.net

94583

Jul 26
JU 55 Major Plus (55) Don Owens New

dono196@gmail.com

95065

Jul 26
KM Sportz (50) Ron Alvarado

209-346-0728

alvaradoron7@gmail.com

95307

Jun 27
Knights (50) Elias Perez

559-367-2417

twoforths@att.net

93703

Last Call (55) Tim Fodor New

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89436

Jun 24
Last Call (65) Tim Fodor New

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89436

Jan 17
Last Chance (65) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95822

Legends (65) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

95382

Jan 17
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (55) Carlos Hernandez

916-276-2351

closwpmc@yahoo.com

95648

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Barry Sasabuchi

916-524-5765

bsasabu@winfirst.com

95648

Jul 19
Lincoln Hills Coyotes Reds (70) John Dambrosio New

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com

95648

Feb 5
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (75) Nick Fox New closwpmc@yahoo.com

95648

Aug 14
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) John Parks

916-316-4338

johnbparks@yahoo.com

95648

Feb 10
Lincoln Hills Sun Eagles (65) John Habein

916-543-5940

linknblue@outlook.com

95648

Los Traviesos (50) Matt Johnson New

408-838-1380

msipelco@gmail.com

93611

Jul 23
Mayhem (60) Rick Martin

559-244-9464

rmartin5599@aol.com

93722

May 16
Mi Gente Softball (50) Joe Garcia Jr New

559-840-5569

joe.garciajr72@yahoo.com

93710

Jun 14
Modesto O’s (65) Al Sterling

209-581-8344

alsterling@aol.com

95355

MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95361

MTC/CE Thunderstruck (50) Zaf Iqbal

916-479-1995

bytes2m@yahoo.com

95757

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

Jun 3
Nevada Giants (70) Gary Schwarzrock New

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

Jul 7
No Dice (65) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com

95003

Sep 10
Nor Cal Express (65) Charlie Stebbins New

530-753-8780

clstebbins@ucdavis.edu

95618

Sep 5
Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Jaime Correa

530-301-2607

jrc2823@gmail.com

95991

Aug 1
Nor Cal Reds (65) Tom Westrup

831-801-9657

sjfd04@yahoo.com

95023

Jul 26
Nor Cal Stixx (70) Jed Duggan

408-823-5552

dugganjed16@yahoo.com

95125

Mar 16
Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

95355

Jun 20
North State Screen Print (60) Dennis Simpson

530-521-1345

chicorhino@comcast.net

95926

Jul 16
North Valley Seniors (50) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

95928

Jul 6
Not So Fast (60) Rick Koch

408-483-1628

rkoch02@yahoo.com

95117

Oh My! (55) Gus Hurtado New

559-916-2013

gusgetonthebus@hotmail.com

93631

Aug 19
Old Birds (65) Mike Stout New

209-241-7717

wineeye@comcast.net

95354

Jun 27
Old Dawgs (60) Brian Lowery

775-626-2377

bryan5552@att.net

89436

Old Giants (60) Alex Dantzler

510-828-4652

alexd@kpfa.org

94565

Old Sox (60) Ken Holt

530-906-9147

coachkholt@aol.com

95602

Aug 1
Omen (70) Otis Menasco

916-956-5085

omen212121@aol.com

95746

Jul 19
Omen (75) Tom Avery

916-342-7805

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

95628

Jan 15

Oregon Roadrunners (75) Bob Hoerauf New

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@gmail.com

97355

Feb 14
Out of Storage (65) Herman Chilbnik

New

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net

94560

Jan 1

Penn Valley Grays (65) Jim Inman New

530-273-0995

jiminman@live.com

95945

Mar 20
Please Don’t Bug Me (70) Don Lee

707-386-7756

donanddeblee@yahoo.com

94534

Jan 17

Primetime (65) Lanny Witt New

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

94539

Aug 19
Quicksilver (55) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

95380

Aug 1
Redwood City Blues (65) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

94019

Jul 28
Redwood City Chiefs (80-disbanded) Al Rosellini

510-790-1801

alnpolly@gmail.com

94555

Jun 24
Redwood City Gold Rush (75) Mike Kapchuk New

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net

95971

Aug 19
Road Runners (60) Richard Motta New

559-732-2345

93277

Jul 13
Sacramento Blues (75) Jetty Johnson

916-844-8966

jmjohn@surewest.net

95608

Sacramento Buds (70) Russell Uda

916-395-2010

russuda@att.net

95822

Feb 14
Sacramento Flash (50) Chet Flem

209-810-5603

loaderpro@hotmail.com

95632

Apr 27
Sacramento Gold (85) Norman Blackwell Sr New

916-613-0259

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

95817

Jan 31
Sacramento Islanders (65-disbanded) Craig NakaHara

916-873-3653

nakahara@comcast.net

95835

Apr 14
Sacramento Islanders (70) Sid Spencer

916-899-8434

braddahsid@gmail.com

95648

Jan 1

Sacramento Rebels (80) Paul Dennan New

707-416-7007

srballdude@comcast.net

94533

Apr 25
San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

New

707-374-2361

dfarb11@comcast.net

94571

Aug 14

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal De Alvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

95062

Feb 6
Sierra Seniors (75) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

none

93257

Six Five O’s (50) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

94063

Feb 10
Smash (55) Mike Henebury New

559-647-1930

buldogrec@aol.com

93722

Feb 5
Solano Senior Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

94533

Sep 4
Sonoma County Crush (55) Rick Merian

707-290-3151

rcmerian@yahoo.com

95403

Jul 31
South Bay Demolition (60) Lionel Gill

805-320-5045

tessera@msn.com

93901

Jul 26
Sparks (70) Jess Sigala

559-793-1208

jsigala@att.net

93257

Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

95355

Jun 3
State Roofing Systems (75) Chet Lane New

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

94061

Jan 28
Supreme Athletics Outlaws (50) David Corral New

916-295-2961

dcorral48@gmail.com

95603

Jul 27
Team ASB 50 Joe Concepcion Jr.

510-228-8426

astepbeyondjc@yahoo.com

95358

Jul 5
The Crew (60) Harold Holmes

916-425-4164

hssholmes@netscape.net

95765

Jul 7
Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

95621

Feb 10
Tri C Machine (60) Frank Lamar New

916-768-4168

frank@wizwire.com

95603

Jul 26
Triple Play (70) Doyle Daniel

805-995-0180

doyledaniel@comcast.net

93430

Aug 1
Triple Play (75) Dennis Dewitt

559-908-5933

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93720

Sep 10
Tulare Giants (55) Jesse Alderetti New

559-302-7888

dmartin319@aol.com

Jul 31
Turn Two Redwood City (50) Craig O’Keefe

650-867-4001

craigokeefe@hotmail.com

94560

Feb 5
Valley Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

95301

Aug 1
Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-642-5715

geraldineharding@att.net

94571

Aug 1
Washington Legends (50) Jack Orewiler

206-579-8025

action25@live.com

98148

West Coast (50) Cedric Boyd New

916-248-2678

ceddie916@att.net

95833

Jun 19
West Coast Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon New

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94546

May 10
Who (70) Dave Conley

209-612-7162

davidcon1313@comcast.net

95337

Jul 28
Wildcats (70) Ray Rothbardt

215-913-1104

peray1@comcast.net

95336

Feb 4
Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

209-815-9629

dublinbob@aol.com

95336

Apr 3
Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95620

Aug 1
Woodland OMG (60) Al Chu New

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95620

Sep 3