Rosters – 2018

Note – the 2018 Roster Desk will open after the December General Meeting.

These are the teams from 2017. The 2018 team will appear when it has a “Roster Date”.

Click on Roster Date to view “2018 Roster”.

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

Number of Teams (96)

 29

6

21

11

17

9

 3

Age

Team Name Manager

Phone

Email

Team Zip Code

Roster Date

50

805’s PE Class (50) Danny Villalobos

805-464-1286

dannytowit@gmail.com

93446

55

1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-313-3473

healejh@yahoo.com

95682

60

Ain’t No Saints (60) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95822

60

Animals (60) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

95320

50

Ave. Towing (50) John Nutterfield

510-812-9198

jnutterfield@gmail.com

94588

55

Babe’s Pizza (55) Mike Yancheff

707-502-5518

myancheff@yahoo.com

95503

50

Bad Seed (50) Nick Lacobitti

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94517

50

Bangers (50) Chuck Davidson

530-432-7634

duelintwo@yahoo.com

95845

50

Battle Born NV (50) Jay McFadden

775-721-2606

jaymcfadden@hushmail.com

89410

55

Big Valley Ravens (55) Wayne Sakai

209-327-4903

h_wsakai@yahoo.com

95242

60

Big Valley Seniors (60) Darryl Cabral

209-624-9836

dacxiv@gmail.com

95336

50

Cali Gold (50) Rich Goldstein

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com

94404

55

California Energy (55) Rick Glazer

916-761-0582

rglazer@wavecable.com

95765

70

California Oaks (70) Bill Soper

916-967-1717

bjdolphin@comcast.net

95608

75

California Oaks (75) Baron Bonner

530-741-0225

bfbonner@comcast.net

95901

70

California Wrecking Crew (70) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

94061

65

Crankees (65) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

95928

65

Cut Loose (65) Tommy Thompson

559-298-2886

tomchart@hotmail.com

93611

65

Damaged Goods (65) Kent Grant

209-367-4828

kentellen@sbcglobal.net

95242

70

Direct Sales Floor (70) Gerald Henderson

925-719-3454

geraldnpat@yahoo.com

94517

50

Excessive Speed (50) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

95204

65

Fountain Valley Outlaws (65) Al Garcia

714-493-6448

agarcia2080@att.net

92708

50

Fresno Heat (50) Ken Gideon

559-776-7362

centralcallaf@comcast.net

93722

75

Gamblers (75) Howard Harrington

530-873-6895

gogamblersmagalia@yahoo.com

95954

70

Game On (70) Win Downing

559-696-6952

chief144@comcast.net

93710

50

Gold Crushers (50) Tom Paone

530-575-2114

tompaone@att.net

95945

60

Hangtown (60) Herb Epple

916-934-4483

epple72@sbcglobal.net

95762

50

JU Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94546

50

JU Major Plus (50) Glen Shipley

925-705-5951

catv15@comcast.net

94520

50

JU Entertainment (50) Johnny Ugay

510-449-4563

annaneal3@comcast.net

94587

50

KM Sportz (50) Dave Brown

650-669-2773

rlalvarado@sbcglobal.net

94303

60

Last Call (60) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89511

50

Layer Cake Wines/Crush (50) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

94558

60

Legends (60) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

95382

60

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Barry Sasabuchi

916-524-5765

bsasabu@winfirst.com

95648

65

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (65) Monte Boatwright

916-417-7468

mjboatwright@starstream.net

95648

70

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com

95648

75

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (75) Bob Hunter

916-543-8680

bluespritzer@yahoo.com

95648

80

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) Bob Hunter

916-543-8680

bluespritzer@yahoo.com

95648

70

Lincoln Hills Sun Eagles (70) Ron Swenson

916-251-6770

ronbobbi@aol.com

95648

50

Midtown Cruiser Shop (50) Jeff Yeargin

916-416-8077

jeff.yeargin@yahoo.com

95831

50

MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95361

70

Mustangs (70) Jim Gancos

925-699-8039

Jim@gancos.com

94551

65

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

60

No Dice (60) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

cmcgriff24@gmail.com

95003

60

Nor Cal Express (60) Charlie Stebbins

530-752-4714

clstebbins@ucdavis.edu

95618

70

Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Jaime Correa

530-301-2607

jrc2623@gmail.com

95991

65

Nor Cal Stixx (65) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net

93619

50

Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

95355

60

North State Screen Print (60) Tim Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com

95926

50

North Valley Seniors (50) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

95928

60

Old Dawgs (60) Steve Grimm

916-941-0394

stevegimm@yahoo.com

95682

60

Old Giants (60) Alex Dantzler

510-828-4652

alexd@kpfa.org

94565

70

Omen (70) Tommy Avery

916-967-6775

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

95628

70

Oregon Roadrunners (70) Bob Hoerauf

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@gmail.com

97355

60

Out of Storage (60) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net

94560

50

Outlaws of Lincoln (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral148@gmail.com

95603

60

Penn Valley Grays (60) Jim Inman

530-273-0995

jiminman@live.com

95945

60

Please Don’t Bug Me (60) Don Lee

707-386-7756

donanddeblee@yahoo.com

94534

70

Porterville Patriots (70) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

genesandy@msn.com

93277

65

Primetime (65) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

94539

50

Quicksilver (50) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

95380

60

Quicksilver Plus (60) Don Wever

209-402-4119

dwwever@aol.com

95366

70

Raptors (70) John Reedy

209-613-6560

jrbaldeagle@sbcglobal.net

95361

50

Rebellion (50) Bill Conwell

916-799-3206

angusmaxx0808@comcast.net

95842

65

Redwood City Blues (65) Barry Lewis

650-270-8666

bclewis0435@gmail.com

94062

80

Redwood City Chiefs (80) Carl Woodruff

650-892-1860

cwoodsb9@comcast.net

94070

75

Redwood City Gold Rush (75) Mike Kapchuk

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net

95020

70

Sacramento Buds (70) Russell Uda

916-395-2010

russuda@att.net

95822

50

Sacramento Flash (50) Danny Gorden

415-509-0234

danny.gorden@ihg.com

94577

80

Sacramento Gold (80) Norman Blackwell Sr

916-452-1539

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

95817

65

Sacramento Islanders (65) Jerry Enfield

916-396-9832

jerryenfield@yahoo.com

95662

70

Sacramento Islanders (70) Sid Spencer

916-899-8434

panlolosid@yahoo.com

95648

75

Sacramento Rebels (75) Albert Morales

916-456-8602

albertmorales916@yahoo.com

95820

75

San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

707-344-6765

dfarb11@comcast.net

95776

60

San Jose Cobras (60) Jed Duggan

408-823-5552

dugganjed16@yahoo.com

95125

55

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal Dealvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

95062

75

Sierra Seniors (75) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

93257

50

Six Five O’s (50) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

94061

70

Solano Senior Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

94533

55

Sonoma County Crushers (55) Rick Merian

707-290-3152

rmerian@yahoo.com

95403

70

Sonoma Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

95301

50

South Bay Bombers (50) Dale Walker

408-470-8618

dale@deanzamfg.com

95020

50

Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark ‘Ziggy’ Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

95355

75

State Roofing Systems (75) Bob Moore

408-224-3141

mooreball@aol.com

95123

60

The Crew (60) Dennis Garrett

916-952-8539

dennis.garrett@yahoo.com

95691

50

Thunderstruck (50) Scott Becker

831-600-7565

scottbecker@gmail.com

95066

65

Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

95842

60

Tri-C Machine (60) Frank Lamar

916-768-4168

frank@wizwire.com

95603

70

Triple Play (70) Ralph Lomeli

559-627-5196

ralphlomeli@gmail.com

93292

75

Triple Play (75) Dennis Dewitt

559-434-9073

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93720

50

Turn Two (50) Pete Lewis

650-676-0180

pete.lewis@oracle.com

94560

60

Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-642-5715

geraldineharding@att.net

94589

50

Washington Legends (50) Jack Orewiler

206-579-8025

action25@live.com

98148

60

Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

925-997-7884

dublinbob@aol.com

95336

50

Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95620