Rosters – 2018

These are the teams from 2017. The 2018 team will appear when it has a “Roster Date”.

Click on Roster Date to view “2018 Roster”.

List of Teams (98) by Age Bracket as of May 13th – (click here)

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

Number of Teams (98)

 24

10

21

12

17

10

 4

Age

Team Name Manager

Phone

Email

Team Zip Code

Roster Date

50

805’s PE Class (50) Danny Villalobos

805-464-1286

dannytowit@gmail.com

93446

55

1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-313-3473

healejh@yahoo.com

95682

Mar 30

60

Ain’t No Saints (60) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95822

60

Animals (60) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

95320

Apr 28

50

Avenue Towing (50) John Nutterfield

510-812-9198

jnutterfield@gmail.com

94588

 Feb 22

55

Babe’s Pizza (55) Mike Yancheff

707-502-5518

myancheff@yahoo.com

95503

55

Bad Seed (55) Nick Lacobitti

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94517

Aug 1

50

Bangers (50) Chuck Davidson

530-432-7634

duelintwo@yahoo.com

95946

Jul 19

50

Battle Born (50) Jay McFadden

775-721-2606

jmcfad6969@aol.com

89410

Mar 31

60

Bay Area Tide (60) Dennis Bilecki

707-332-2745

dmbilecki@sbcglobal.net

95409

Apr 13

55

Big Valley Ravens (55) Wayne Sakai

209-327-4903

h_wsakai@yahoo.com

95242

60

Big Valley Seniors (60) Darryl Cabral

209-624-9836

dacxiv@gmail.com

95336

Jul 24

50

Bringin The Pain (50) John Crane

510-651-1940

johnanpcrane@comcast.net

94538

Aug 1

50

Cali Gold (50) Rich Goldstein

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com

94404

Apr 23

55

Caligold Athletics (55) Ed Bull

408-656-7929

thebulls@comcast.net

95031

Aug 7

55

California Energy (55) Rick Glazer

916-761-0582

rglazer@wavecable.com

95765

60

California Energy (60) Bill Borelli

775-843-6727

bborrelli32@aol.com

89436

Jul 1

70

California Oaks (70) Bill Soper

916-505-6040

bjdolphin@comcast.net

95608

Aug 1

80

California Oaks (80) Baron Bonner

530-741-9225

bfbonner@comcast.net

95901

Aug 1

70

California Wrecking Crew (70) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

94061

 Mar 13

65

Crankees (65) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

95928

Aug 1

50

Crush (50) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

94558

Jul 24

65

Cut Loose (65) Tommy Thompson

559-298-2886

tomchart@hotmail.com

93611

70

Direct Sales Floor (70) John Banker

925-937-8505

dbnkrs@sbcglobal.net

94596

Apr 18

60

East Bay Oldies (60) Jesse Vargas

510-209-6864

vargas@steeler.com

94536

Mar 21

50

Excessive Speed (50) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

95204

65

Fountain Valley Outlaws (65) Al Garcia

714-493-6448

agarcia2080@att.net

92708

55

Fresno Heat (55) Ken Gideon

559-776-7362

centralcallaf@comcast.net

93722

Aug 7

75

Gamblers (75) (Disbanded) Howard Harrington

530-873-6895

gogamblersmagalia@yahoo.com

95954

 Feb 7

70

Game On (70) Win Downing

559-696-6952

chief144@comcast.net

93710

55

Gold Crushers (55) Tom Paone

530-575-2114

tompaone@att.net

95959

 Jan 26

60

Hangtown (60) Herb Epple

916-934-4483

epple72@sbcglobal.net

95762

Feb 17

60

It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere (60) Frank Bonilla

707-320-7378

mrmoonjr@comcast.net

94559

Aug 1

50

JU Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94546

Aug 1

50

JU 55 Major Plus (50) Glen Shipley

925-705-5951

catv15@comcast.net

94520

 Mar 30

50

JU Entertainment (50) Johnny Ugay

510-449-4563

annaneal3@comcast.net

94583

Aug 1

50

KM Sportz (50) Ron Alvarado

209-346-0728

rlalvarado@sbcglobal.net

95307

 Apr 5

50

Knights (50) Elias Perez

559-367-2417

twoforths@att.net

93703

Aug 1

60

Last Call (60) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89436

 Feb 12

65

Last Chance (65) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95822

Aug 1

65

Legends (65) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

95382

Aug 1

55

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (55) Carlos Hernandez

916-276-2351

closwpmc@yahoo.com

95648

Jun 27

60

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Barry Sasabuchi

916-524-5765

bsasabu@winfirst.com

95648

Aug 1

65

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (65) Monte Boatwright

916-417-7468

mjboatwright@starstream.net

95648

70

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

925-785-3085

jrd231@wavecable.com

95648

Jun 13

75

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (75) Ron Greeno

916-276-8663

rgreeno73@gmail.com

95648

May 25

80

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) John Parks

916-316-4338

johnbparks@yahoo.com

95648

Jan 23

65

Lincoln Hills Sun Eagles (65) John Habein

916-543-5940

linknblue@outlook.com

95648

Jun 13

50

Mayhem (50) Rick Martin

559-244-9464

rmartin5599@aol.com

93722

 Mar 21

50

Midtown Cruiser Shop (50) Jeff Yeargin

916-416-8077

jeff.yeargin@yahoo.com

95831

65

Modesto O’s (65) Al Sterling

209-581-8344

alsterling@aol.com

95355

May 11

50

MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95361

Jun 5

50

MTC/CE Thunderstruck(50) Zaf Iqbal

916-479-1995

bytes2m@yahoo.com

95757

Mar 21

70

Mustangs (70) Jim Gancos

925-699-8039

Jim@gancos.com

94551

65

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

Jun 5

65

No Dice (65) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com

95003

Aug 1

60

Nor Cal Express (60) Charlie Stebbins

530-219-5056

clstebbins@ucdavis.edu

95618

Aug 7

70

Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Jaime Correa

530-301-2607

jrc2623@gmail.com

95991

Jul 22

65

Nor Cal Reds (65) Tom Westrup

831-801-9657

sifd04@yahoo.com

95023

Jul 1

70

Nor Cal Stixx (70) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net

93619

Aug 1

50

Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

95355

May 3

60

North State Screen Print (60) Dennis Simpson

530-521-1345

chicorhino@comcast.net

95928

 Feb 20

50

North Valley Seniors (50) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

95128

 Feb 14

60

Not So Fast (60) (Disbanded) Rick Koch

408-483-1628

rkoch02@yahoo.com

95117

Feb 17

50

Oh My (50) Gus Hurtado

559-916-2013

gusgetonthebus@hotmail.com

93631

May 11

60

Old Dawgs (60) Brian Lowery

775-626-2377

bryan5552@att.net

89436

 Jan 21

60

Old Giants (60) Alex Dantzler

510-828-4652

alexd@kpfa.org

94565

 Mar 11

60

Old Sox (60) Ken Holt

530-906-9147

coachkholt@aol.com

95602

Jun 5

70

Omen (70) Otis Menasco

916-956-5085

omen212121@aol.com

95746

Mar 30

75

Omen (75) Tommy Avery

916-342-7805

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

95628

Aug 1

70

Oregon Roadrunners (70) Bob Hoerauf

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@gmail.com

97355

Mar 12

60

Out of Storage (60) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net

94560

 Jan 15

50

Outlaws of Lincoln (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral148@gmail.com

95603

Aug 1

60

Penn Valley Grays (60) Jim Inman

530-263-0995

jiminman@live.com

95945

Jun 13

70

Please Don’t Bug Me (70) Don Lee

707-386-7756

donanddeblee@yahoo.com

94534

Feb 19

70

Porterville Patriots (70) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

genesandy@msn.com

93277

65

Primetime (65) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

94539

 Mar 17

55

Quicksilver (55) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

95380

Mar 20

60

Quicksilver Plus (60) Don Wever

209-402-4119

d.wever@aol.com

95366

70

Raptors (70) John Reedy

209-613-6560

jrbaldeagle@sbcglobal.net

95361

50

Rebellion (50) Bill Conwell

916-799-3206

angusmaxx0808@comcast.net

95842

65

Redwood City Blues (65) Barry Lewis

650-270-8666

bclewis0435@gmail.com

94062

Aug 1

80

Redwood City Chiefs (80) Al Rosellini

510-673-2955

alnpolly@gmail.com

94555

Aug 1

75

Redwood City Gold Rush (75) Mike Kapchuk

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net

95971

Aug 1

75

Sacramento Blues (75) Jerry Johnson

916-844-8966

jmjohn@surewest.net

95608

May 3

70

Sacramento Buds (70) Russell Uda

916-395-2010

russuda@att.net

95831

 Feb 8

50

Sacramento Flash (50) Chet Flem

208-810-5604

loaderpro@hotmail.com

95632

Aug 1

80

Sacramento Gold (80) Norman Blackwell Sr

916-452-1539

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

95817

Apr 30

65

Sacramento Islanders (65) Daniel Norton

916-202-6993

dannorton1950@aol.com

95828

Aug 1

70

Sacramento Islanders (70) Sid Spencer

916-899-8434

braddahsid@gmail.com

95648

 Jan 28

75

Sacramento Rebels (75) Paul Dennan

707-416-7007

srballdude@comcast.net

94533

May 16

75

San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

707-344-6765

dfarb11@comcast.net

94571

Jun 20

60

San Jose Cobras (60) Jed Duggan

408-823-5552

dugganjed16@yahoo.com

95125

55

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal Dealvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

95062

Jul 24

75

Sierra Seniors (75) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

 none

93257

 Apr 1

50

Six Five O’s (50) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

94061

Aug 1

70

Solano Senior Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

94533

Aug 1

55

Sonoma County Crush (55) Rick Merian

707-290-3151

rcmerian@yahoo.com

95401

Jun 13

70

Sonoma Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

95301

50

South Bay Bombers (50) Dale Walker

408-470-8618

dale@deanzamfg.com

95020

70

Sparks (70) Jess Sigala

559-793-1208

jsigala@att.net

93257

 Apr 25

50

Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

95355

Mar 30

75

State Roofing Systems (75) Bob Moore

408-224-3141

mooreball@aol.com

95123

May 25

50

Team ASB 50 Joe Concepcion Jr.

510-228-8426

astepbeyondjc@yahoo.com

95358

Mar 17

60

The Crew (60) Dennis Garrett

916-952-8539

dennis.garrett@yahoo.com

95691

 Jan 12

50

Thunderstruck (50) Scott Becker

831-600-7565

scottbecker@gmail.com

95066

65

Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

95842

Jul 20

55

Tri C Incrediwear (55) Darryl Watson

916-512-5481

dwatson916@comcast.net

95758

Mar 15

60

Tri C Machine (60) Frank Lamar

916-768-4168

frank@wizwire.com

95603

70

Triple Play (70) James Grubb

559-840-5756

barbgrubb@comcast.net

93710

Jul 14

75

Triple Play (75) Dennis Dewitt

559-434-9073

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93720

Aug 1

50

Turn Two Redwood City (50) Pete Lewis

650-676-0180

pete.lewis@oracle.com

94560

Jun 5

70

Valley Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

95301

Aug 1

60

Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-315-6314

geraldineharding@att.net

94571

Jul 1

50

Washington Legends (50) Jack Orewiler

206-579-8025

action25@live.com

98148

Aug 1

70

Who (70) Dave Conley

209-612-7162

davidcon1313@comcast.net

95337

Jul 1

70

Wildcats (70) Charlie Pace

209-665-4768

cpcva19@gmail.com

95336

Jan 8

60

Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

209-815-9629

dublinbob@aol.com

95336

Aug 1

50

Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95620

May 9