These are the teams from 2016.

The 2017 team will appear when it has a “Roster Date”.

Click on Roster Date to view “2017 Roster”.

List of Teams (96) by Age Bracket as of July 9th – (click here)

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

Number of Teams (96)

 29

6

21

11

17

9

 3

Team Name Manager

Phone

Email

Team Zip

Roster Date

805’s PE Class (50) Danny Villalobos

805-464-1286

dannytowit@gmail.com

93446

Feb 1
1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-313-3473

healejh@yahoo.com

95682

 Jan 1
Ain’t No Saints (60) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95822

Aug 24
Animals (60) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

95320

Jul 28
Ave. Towing (50) John Nutterfield

510-812-9198

jnutterfield@gmail.com

94121

Jul 6
Babe’s Pizza (55) Mike Yancheff

707-502-5518

myancheff@yahoo.com

95503

Mar 25
Bad Seed (50) Nick Lacobitti

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94517

Aug 1
Bangers (50) Chuck Davidson

530-432-7634

duelintwo@yahoo.com

95845

Sep 13
Battle Born NV (50) Jay McFadden

 775-721-2606

jaymcfadden@hushmail.com

89410 

Aug 1
Big Valley Ravens (55) Wayne Sakai

209-327-4903

h_wsakai@yahoo.com

95242

Jun 26
Big Valley Seniors (60) Darryl Cabral

209-624-9836

dacxiv@gmail.com

95336

May 8
Brigade Seniors (50) Carlos Morales

209-204-4924

raiderfn209@yahoo.com

95205

Cali Gold (50) Rich Goldstein

650-444-0000

richardgoldstein15@gmail.com 94404 Jul 28
California Energy (55) Rick Glazer

916-761-0582

rglazer@wavecable.com

95765

Jul 22
California Oaks (70) Bill Soper

916-967-1717

bjdolphin@comcast.net

95608

Aug 1
California Oaks (75) Baron Bonner

530-741-0225

bfbonner@comcast.net

95901

May 4
California Wrecking Crew (70) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

94061

Jul 22
Change The Mascot (50) Kevin Arriola

714-396-8904

karriola@bak.rr.com

94520

Crankees (65) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

95928

Jul 8
Cut Loose (65) Tommy Thompson

559-298-2886

tomchart@hotmail.com

93611

Mar 30
Damaged Goods (65) Kent Grant

209-367-4828

kentellen@sbcglobal.net

95242

Jul 28
Direct Sales Floor (70) Gerald Henderson

925-719-3454

geraldnpat@yahoo.com

94517

Feb 23
Elk Grove Renegades (75) Harold Dunbar

916-687-7779

egren_elkgrove@yahoo.com

95693

Excessive Speed (50) Curtiss Beagle

209-670-6650

curtissbeagle@yahoo.com

95204

Jun 12
First Strike (55) Jim Gurley

408-421-4961

ricferras@comcast.net

94041

Flatliners (55) Henry Padilla juliep@nagelpadilla.com

97520

Fountain Valley Outlaws (65) Al Garcia

714-493-6448

agarcia2080@att.net

92708

Jul 17
Fresno Heat (50) Ken Gideon

559-776-7362

centralcallaf@comcast.net

93722

Jun 18
Gamblers (75) Howard Harrington

530-873-6895

gogamblersmagalia@yahoo.com

95954

Jun 18
Game On (70) Win Downing

559-696-6952

chief144@comcast.net

93710

Jul 7
Gold Crushers (50) Tom Paone

530-575-2114

tompaone@att.net

95945

Aug 24
Growlers (65) John Preston

510-289-0766

johnpreston41647@gmail.com

94596

Hangtown (60) Herb Epple

916-934-4483

epple72@sbcglobal.net

95762

Aug 18
JU Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94546

Mar 28
JU Major Plus (50) Glen Shipley

925-705-5951

catv15@comcast.net

94520

Aug 21
JU Entertainment (50) Johnny Ugay

510-499-4563

annaneal3@comcast.net

94587

Aug 16
KM Sportz(50) Dave Brown

650-669-2773

rlalvarado@sbcglobal.net

94303

Jul 21
Last Call (60) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89511

Jun 12
Layer Cake Wines/Crush (50) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

94558

Aug 16
Legends (60) Joe Lawrence

209-620-5402

joed19@charter.net

95382

Jun 3
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) Barry Sasabuchi

916-524-5765

bsasabu@winfirst.com

95648

 Jan 1
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (65) Monte Boatwright

916-417-7468

mjboatwright@starstream.net

95648

 Feb 1
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

916-209-3266

jrd231@wavecable.com

95648

 Jan 1
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (75) Bob Hunter

916-543-8680

bluespritzer@yahoo.com

95648

May 4
Lincoln Hills Coyotes (80) Bob Hunter

916-543-8680

bluespritzer@yahoo.com

95648

May 4
Lincoln Hills Sun Eagles (70) Ron Swenson

916-251-6770

ronbobbi@aol.com

95648

Jun 15
Lost Coast (55) Mike Yancheff

707-502-5518

myancheff@yahoo.com

95503

Mayhem (60) Daryl Austin

559-797-5714

darylaustin1@gmail.com

93726

Midtown Cruiser Shop (50) Jeff Yeargin

916-416-8077

jeff.yeargin@yahoo.com

95831

Jul 10
MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95361

Jul 17
Mustangs (70) Jim Gancos

925-699-8039

Jim@gancos.com

94551

Jun 30

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

Aug 4
No Dice (60) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

cmcgriff24@gmail.com

95003

Jul 14
Nor Cal Express (60) Charlie Stebbins

530-752-4714

clstebbins@ucdavis.edu

95618

Apr 21
Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Jaime Correa

530-301-2607

jrc2623@gmail.com

95991

Aug 1
Nor Cal Stixx (65) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net

93619

Jul 17
Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

94566

Jul 7
North State Screen Print (60) Tim Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com

95926

Aug 15
North Valley Seniors (50) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

95928

Jul 17
Not Yungins (60) George Garcia

916-272-8176

zworpa2784@att.net

95624

Old A’s (65) Dennis Dalton

602-214-4292

daltons11@cox.net

94519

Old Dawgs (60) Steve Grimm

916-941-0394

stevegimm@yahoo.com

95682

 Jan 1
Old Dawgs (65) Mike Berlant

530-881-0500

michaelberlant@sbcglobal.net

95864

Old Giants (60) Alex Dantzler

510-828-4652

alexd@kpfa.org

94565

Jul 21
Omen (65) Bob Woodroof

714-325-1017

awtgroupsc@aol.com

92672

Omen (70) Tommy Avery

916-967-6775

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

95628

Jul 29
Oregon Roadrunners (70) Bob Hoerauf

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@gmail.com

97355

Feb 1
Oregon Roadrunners (75) Jim Hawkes

541-923-6408

jhawkes@cbbmail.com

97501

Out of Storage (60) Herman Chilbnik

510-715-6892

hkchibnik@sbcglobal.net

94560

Jul 28
Outlaws of Lincoln (50) David Corral

916-295-2961

dcorral148@gmail.com

95603

Aug 1
Pacific Coast Alliance (50) Tom DeLeo

760-937-0597

rooster2945@gmail.com

93455

Past Our Prime (65) Ray Nagai

559-246-2742

kaoru1948@yahoo.com

93722

Penn Valley Grays (60) Jim Inman

530-273-0995

jiminman@live.com

95945

 Mar 1
Please Don’t Bug Me (60) Don Lee

707-386-7756

donanddeblee@yahoo.com

94534

Apr 17
Porterville Patriots (70) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

genesandy@msn.com

93257

Apr 17
Primetime (65) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

94539

Mar 3
Quicksilver (50) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

95380

Feb 1
Quicksilver Plus (60) Don Wever

209-402-4119

d.wever@aol.com

95366

Jul 28
R.C. State Roofing (70) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

95125

Raptors (70) John Reedy

209-613-6560

jrbaldeagle@sbcglobal.net

95361

Aug 19
Rebellion (50) Bill Conwell

916-799-3206

angusmaxx0808@comcast.net

95842

Aug 1
Redwood City Blues (65) Barry Lewis

650-270-8666

bclewis0435@gmail.com

94062

Jul 29
Redwood City Chiefs (80) Carl Woodruff

650-892-1860

cwoodsb9@comcast.net

 94070

Aug 1
Redwood City Gold Rush (75) Mike Kapchuk

408-599-8714

kap08@sbcglobal.net

95020

Aug 18
Road Runners (60) Richard Motta

559-732-2345

93309

Sacramento Buds (70) Russ Uda

916-395-2010

russuda@att.net

95822

 Feb 1
Sacramento Flash (50) Danny Gorden

415-509-0234

danny.gorden@ihg.com

94577

Aug 17
Sacramento Gold (80) Norman Blackwell Sr

916-452-1539

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

95817

 Mar 1
Sacramento Islanders (65) Jerry Enfield

916-396-9832

jerryenfield@yahoo.com

95662

Jul 22
Sacramento Islanders (70) Sid Spencer

916-899-8434

panlolosid@yahoo.com

95648

Aug 1
Sacramento Rebels (75) Albert Morales

916-456-8602

albertmorales916@yahoo.com

95820

Jun 3
San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

707-344-6765

dfarb11@comcast.net

94571

Jan 22

San Jose Cobras (60) Jed Duggan

408-823-5552

dugganjed16@yahoo.com

95125

Jul 21
San Jose Goodfellas (65) Bob Bugarin

408-268-6943

bugarin@ix.netcom.com

95150

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal Dealvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

95062

Jun 12
Sierra Seniors (75) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

93257

 Feb 1
Six Five O’s (50) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

94061

May 1
Solano Senior Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

94533

Jan 27
Sonoma County Crush (55) Rick Merian

707-290-3152

rmerian@yahoo.com

95403

Aug 1
Sonoma Fog (70) George Nunes

209-988-1326

gmnunes43@gmail.com

95301

Jul 14
South Bay Bombers (50) Dale Walker

408-470-8618

dale@deanzamfg.com

95124

Aug 1
Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark ‘Ziggy’ Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

95355

Mar 23
State Roofing Systems (75) Bob Moore

408-224-3141

mooreball@aol.com

95123

Jun 15
The Crew (60) Dennis Garrett

916-952-8539

dennis.garrett@yahoo.com

95691

Jul 7
Thunderstruck (50) Scott Becker

831-600-7565

scottbecker@gmail.com

95066

Jul 28
Timberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

95842

Jul 6
Tri-C Machine (60) Frank Lamar

916-768-4168

frank@wizwire.com

95823

Jul 7
Triple Play (70) Ralph Lomeli

559-627-5196

ralphlomeli@gmail.com

93292

Jul 21
Triple Play (75) Dennis Dewitt

559-434-9073

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93720

Jun 26
Turlock Legends/Shirt World (60) Bob Holly

209-668-2786

estonia16@aol.com

95382

Turn Two (50) Pete Lewis

650-676-0180

pete.lewis@oracle.com

94560

Aug 1
Twelve Gauge (50) Dean Devincenzi

408-761-4286

dean@forbesmillsteakhouse.com

95111

Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-642-5715

geraldineharding@att.net

94589

Aug 19
Washington Legends (50) Jack Orewiler

206-579-8025

action25@live.com

98148

Jun 18
Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

925-997-7884

dublinbob@aol.com

95336

Jul 8
Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95687

Jun 15