Rosters – 2016

Click on Team Name to view “Roster”,   100 Teams as of July 23rd

List of Teams by Age Bracket as of Sept 9th – (click here)

50’s

55’s

60’s

65’s

70’s

75’s

80’s

Number of Teams (100)

23

10

22

18

16

9

2

Team Name

Manager

Phone

Email

Team Zip

Roster Date

1st Draft (55) Jim Heale

530-677-1920

healejh@yahoo.com

95682

Jun 15

Ain’t No Saints (60) Jay Aguas

916-642-2058

jaguas1@sbcglobal.net

95747

Jul 26

Animals (65) Don Angle

209-573-3369

don.angle@aol.com

95352

Aug 9

Ave. Towing (55) John Nutterfield

510-812-9198

jnutterfield@gmail.com

94121

Aug 4

Bad Seed (50) Nick Iacobitti

925-437-4338

ovr50fn@att.net

94553

Jul 18

Big Valley Ravens (55) Wayne Sakai

209-327-4903

h_wsakai@yahoo.com

95242

Jul 15

Big Valley Seniors (60) Darryl Cabral

209-624-9836

95204

Jun 29

Brigade Seniors (50) Carlos Morales

209-204-4924

raiderfn209@yahoo.com

95205

Jun 26

Cali Gold (50) Larry Price

916-670-5577

caligodincceo@gmail.com

95377

Aug 9

California Energy (55) Bill Hill

916-804-2243

ceshill@aol.com

95816

Mar 5

California Oaks (70) Glen Cole

916-966-4561

gwcsports@gmail.com

95822

Jun 5

California Oaks (75) Baron Bonner

530-741-9225

bfbonner@comcast.net

95824

Jun 15

Calif. Wrecking Crew (70) Chet Lane

650-740-6632

chet@chetlane.com

95350

Jun 9

Change The Mascot (50) Kevin Arriola

714-396-8904

karriola@bak.rr.com

94520

Jul 21

Crankees (65) Doug Keister

530-521-6448

doug@keisterphoto.com

95991

Jan 16

Cut Loose (65) Richard Fox

559-903-7705

richfox49@sbcglobal.net

93729

Apr 30

Damaged Goods (65) Kent Grant

209-367-4828

kentellen@sbcglobal.net

95356

Aug 1

Direct Sales Floors (70) Gerald Henderson

925-719-3454

geraldnpat@yahoo.com

94598

Aug 5

Elk Grove Renegades (75) Harold Dunbar

916-687-7779

egren_elkgrove@yahoo.com

95693

Jul 2

Excessive Speed (50) Jeffrey Kimoto

808-212-5953

jeffreykimoto@gmail.com

94568

Sep 1

First Strike (55) Jim Gurley

408-421-4961

ricferras@comcast.net

94041

Feb 21

Flatliners (55) Henry Padilla juliep@nagelpadilla.com

97520

Mar 5

Fresno Heat (50) Ken Gideon

559-776-7362

centralcallaf@comcast.net

93720

Aug 25

Gamblers (70) Howard Harrington

530-873-6895

softballgam@yahoo.com

94536

Aug 23

Game On (70) Tom Schneider

916-768-1409

truck.schneider@sbcglobal.net

93277

Aug 4

Growlers (65) John Preston

510-289-0766

johnpreston41647@gmail.com

94596

Sep 5

Hangtown (60) Herb Epple

916-941-9243

epple72@sbcglobal.net

95762

Jul 6

JU Aftershock (50) Jim Lemmon

510-688-8781

redsoxxx@comcast.net

94598

Mar 26

JU Entertainment (50) Johnny Ugay

510-449-4563

annaneal3@comcast.net

94587

Jul 20

Last Call (60) Tim Fodor

843-298-5039

fodie@hargray.com

89511

Jan 14

Layer Cake Wines (50) John Tortolani

707-310-1197

tortolani@sbcglobal.net

94954

Jul 17

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (60) JR Jackson

916-212-3963

ft9rijr@gmail.com

95648

Jan 16

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (65) Monte Boatwright

916-417-7468

mjboatwright@starstream.net

95648

Aug 9

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (70) John Dambrosio

916-209-3266

jrd231@wavecable.com

95648

Aug 5

Lincoln Hills Coyotes (75) Bob Hunter

916-543-8680

bluespritzer@yahoo.com

95648

Jan 23

Lincoln Hills Sun Eagles (70) Marvin Savlov

916-390-0083

marvin@starstream.net

95648

Sep 3

Lost Coast (55) Mike Yancheff

707-502-5518

myancheff@yahoo.com

95503

Apr 20

Mayhem (60) Daryl Austin

559-797-5714

darylaustin1@gmail.com

93726

Jun 1

Midtown Cruiser Shop (50) Jeff Yeargin

916-416-8077

jeff.yeargin@yahoo.com

95991

Aug 8

MTC (50) Kurt Mahaney

209-484-5431

mahaneybuck@sbcglobal.net

95337

Jun 15

Nevada Giants (65) Gary Schwarzrock

775-232-9972

z4rock@aol.com

89523

Jul 3

No Dice (60) Richard Metiver

831-818-8859

rmetiver@gmail.com

95123

Sep 1

Nor Cal Express (60) Charlie Stebbins

530-753-8780

clstebbins@ucdavis.edu

95687

Jul 11

Nor Cal Red Hawks (70) Jaime Correa

530-301-2607

jrc2623@gmail.com

95695

Jan 1

Nor Cal Stixx (65) Vern Enriquez

408-234-7642

vernenriquez13@att.net

94541

Jul 5

Nor Cal Warriors (50) Ron Graves

209-606-0780

ron@kkicorp.com

94566

Jan 16

No. State Screen Print (60) Tom Klick

530-513-0234

tjklick@yahoo.com

95928

Aug 5

North Valley Seniors (50) Mark Piland

530-828-2717

xoman777@yahoo.com

95969

Jun 10

Not Yungins (60) George Garcia

916-272-8176

zworpa2784@att.net

95624

Jul 26

Old A’s (65) Dennis Dalton

602-214-4292

daltons11@cox.net

94519

Aug 10

Old Dawgs (60) Reggie Harris

916-924-8450

stevegimm@yahoo.com

95662

Aug 14

Old Dawgs (65) Mike Berlant

530-881-0500

michaelberlant@sbcglobal.net

95864

Jul 31

Old Giants (60) Alex Dantzler

510-828-4652

alexd@kpfa.org

94605

Aug 25

Omen (65) Bob Woodroof

714-325-1017

awtgroupsc@aol.com

92672

Aug 10

Omen (70) Tommy Avery

916-967-6775

homeruntommy39@hotmail.com

95691

Jan 10

Oregon Roadrunners (70) Bob Hoerauf

541-936-2065

bdhoerauf@g.com

97527

Sep 7

Oregon Roadrunners (75) Jim Hawkes

541-923-6408

jhawkes@cbbmail.com

97501

Aug 25

Out of Storage (60) Rich Goddu

510-599-1306

rcgoddu@aol.com

94555

Jan 1

Pacific Coast Alliance (50) Tom DeLeo

760-937-0597

rooster2945@gmail.com

93455

Jul 8

Past Our Prime (65) Ray Nagai

559-246-2742

kaoru1948@yahoo.com

93722

May 3

Penn Valley Grays (60) Jim Inman

530-273-0995

jiminman@live.com

95945

Mar 15

Please Don’t Bug Me (60) Steve Ryan

707-410-6663

stephenr7474@att.net

94534

Jun 2

Porterville Patriots (70) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

genesandy@msn.com

93277

Mar 5

Primetime (65) Lanny Witt

510-332-4180

marlan4551@att.net

94539

Jan 23

Quicksilver (50) Tim Brazil

209-402-3365

underdog1959@sbcglobal.net

95380

Jul 9

Quicksilver Plus (60) Don Wever

209-402-4119

dwwever@aol.com

95366

Jun 19

RC State Roofing (70) Bill Picht

650-303-9114

william.picht@att.net

95125

Aug 25

Raptors (70) John Reedy

209-613-6560

jrbaldeagle@sbcglobal.net

95361

Aug 10

Rebellion (50) Bill Conwell

916-799-3206

angusmaxx0808@comcast.net

95630

Aug 4

Redwood City Blues (65) John Pinkerton

650-349-9411

anoldcowboy@sbcglobal.net

94070

Jul 5

Redwood City Chiefs (80) Charlie Bougopoulos

408-605-0531

charlieb@earthlink.net

94062

Jul 18

Road Runners (60) Richard Motta

559-732-2345

93309

May 3

Sacramento Buds (65) Russ Uda

916-395-2010

russuda@att.net

95626

Jan 23

Sacramento Flash (50) Danny Gorden

415-509-0234

danny.gorden@ihg.com

95758

Aug 27

Sacramento Gold (80) Norman Blackwell Jr

916-452-1539

norman.blackwell@sbcglobal.net

95833

Apr 12

Sacramento Islanders (65) Sid Spencer

916-899-8434

panlolosid@yahoo.com

95831

Jun 26

Sacramento Rebels (75) Albert Morales

916-456-8602

albertmorales916@yahoo.com

95820

Jun 30

San Francisco Seals (75) Don Farber

707-344-6765

dfarb11@comcast.net

95776

Jan 1

San Jose Cobras (60) Jed Duggan

408-823-5551

dugganjed@yahoo.com

95121

Jul 26

San Jose Goodfellas (65) Bob Bugarin

408-268-6943

bugarin@ix.netcom.com

95150

Jul 29

Santa Cruz Irregulars (55) Hal Dealvarez

831-345-9059

tinoeng@gmail.com

95062

Jul 29

Sierra Seniors (75) Mel Whitlock

559-781-1744

genesandy@msn.com

93257

Jun 29

Six Five O’s (50) Tony Correia

650-245-8747

bayareadentfree@gmail.com

94061

Aug 9

Solano County Enforcers (70) Ed Sherrod

707-480-7663

edsherr20@gmail.com

95688

Jul 1

Sonoma County Crush (55) Rick Merian

707-526-6574

rcmerian@yahoo.com

95403

Jul 8

Sonoma Fog (70) Ted Chamberland

707-843-9261

tedchamberland@att.net

95209

Aug 25

South Bay Bombers (50) Dale Walker

408-470-8618

dale@deanzamfg.com

95124

Aug 4

Stanislaus Sluggers (50) Mark ‘Ziggy’ Zurilgen

209-401-4670

ziggysoftball@yahoo.com

95355

May 19

State Roofing Systems (75) Bob Moore

408-224-3141

mooreball@aol.com

94553

Jun 14

Tfimberworks (65) Doug Robbins

916-802-9422

dougrobbins2448@yahoo.com

95842

Aug 4

Tri-C Machine (55) Frank Lamar

916-768-4166

frank@wizwire.com

95823

Aug 8

Triple Play (70) Dennis Dewitt

559-434-9073

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93710

Aug 25

Triple Play (75) Dennis Dewitt

559-434-9073

deedenny13@sbcglobal.net

93720

Jun 27

Turlock Legends/Shirt World (60) Bob Holly

209-668-2786

estonia16@aol.com

95382

Jan 8

Turn Two (50) Pete Lewis

650-676-0180

pete.lewis@oracle.com

94401

Sep 23

Twelve Gauge (50) Dean Devincenzi

408-761-4286

dean@forbesmillsteakhouse.com

95111

Mar 11

Viejitos (60) Joe Lewis

707-642-5715

geraldineharding@att.net

94589

Sep 29

War Eagles (60) Mike Stout

209-241-7717

wineeye@comcast.net

95376

Aug 6

Woodbridge Wolverines (60) Bob Perrin

925-997-7884

dublinbob@aol.com

95336

Jan 27

Woodland OMG (50) Al Chu

530-867-3484

ball4@sbcglobal.net

95687

Aug 4